One comment fits all. No.1. Heath, Im …

One comment fits all.

No.1. Heath, Im sure its an IE problem but as I explained earlier, there are others using this comp. who are loathe to change. I don’t have the guts or authority to tell them to take a flying jump. There are some who simply must be obeyed. 🙂 I do, I do, I do.

No.2. Dear Ed, don’t let an Indian politician in here. One was caught on video kissing a fistfull of notes (bribe) proclaiming ” Money sure isn’t God, but it isn’t lesser either.” This gentleman sees no difference between love, money or God. Isn’t that a happy state to be in? Incidentally that was the last we heard of him and thats about 4 years now.

No. 3 Hey UT, did I ever tell you that your comments bring an instant smile 🙂

No 4. Heath, Sabu’s blog is a fun place.

Dara

